Bestyrelsen

Her kan du se hele bestyrelsen som den er sammensat pr. 3. april 2017.

 Jesper Winther Hansen  009
Formand: Jesper Winther Hansen
formand@thorsbrovand.dk
Tlf.: 61 71 87 85
Næstformand: Jan Olsen naestformand@thorsbrovand.dk
Tlf.: 40 14 06 15

 

 011  008
Kasserer: Berit Olsen
kasserer@thorsbrovand.dk
Tlf.: 43 54 18 59 / 29 26 05 80
Sekretær: Ib Hansen
sekretaer@thorsbrovand.dk
Tlf.: 61 47 29 92

 

 014  012
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Jakob Hjorth jacob@thorsbrovand.dk
Tlf.: 21 66 56 33
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Finn Olsen
finn-o@thorsbrovand.dk
Tlf.: 43 54 25 93

 

 010  013
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Finn Bodholdt
finn-b@thorsbrovand.dk
Tlf.: 43 52 69 98 / 27 95 32 03
Bestyrelsessupplant: Pia Sloth Madsen pia@thorsbrovand.dk
Tlf.: 43 52 49 10 / 29 64 22 32

 

   007
Bestyrelsessupplant: Niels Poulsen
niels-p@thorsbrovand.dk
Tlf.: 31 90 93 97
Booking af rundvisning: Niels Meldgaard rundvisning@thorsbrovand.dk
Tlf.: 30 80 71 59

 

Her kan du se den samlede bestyrelse.

Bestyrelsesliste 03.04.17